Showing 2 results

Archival description
Woodfield Papers Castles
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

"A List of Castles of the County Wexford".

"A List of the Castles of the County Wexford, with the Names of the Strongbownians who Erected Them" taken from, "Notes and Gleanings on County Wexford" by Martin Doyle, published in 1858.

Research notebook of Keith Lamb.

Research notebook of Keith Lamb containing images and descriptions of:
Rosemount (Ballybrickoge), Moycashel, County Westmeath;
Donore (Donore Demesne), Moycashel, County Westmeath;
Jamestown, Rathconrath, County Westmeath;
Woodfield, Clara, County Offaly;
Rockfield, Moate, County Westmeath;
Fullerscourt (Ballitore), County Kildare;
Violet Hill (Finglas), County Dublin;
Twyford, Clonlonan, County Westmeath;
Mosstown (Ballinkeeny), Rathconrath, County Westmeath;
Gageborough, Horseleap, County Offaly;
Bracca Castle, Horseleap, County Westmeath;
Syonan, Moycashel, County Westmeath;
Delvin, County Westmeath
Lemanaghan Castle,
Kilcolgan Castle, Ferbane,
Clonlyon Castle,
Garry Castle (Banagher),
Coole Castle (Ferbane),
Banagher Castle,
Clonony Castle,
Sigginstown, Forth, County Wexford;
Clougheast, Forth, County Wexford;
Clougheast, Forth, County Wexford;
Lady's Island, Forth, County Wexford;
Tacumshane, Forth, County Wexford;
Ballyhealy, Forth, County Wexford;
Butlerstown, Forth, County Wexford;
Bargy, Forth, County Wexford;
Rathronan, Forth, County Wexford;
Macmine, Forth, County Wexford;
Auburn House, Glasson, County Westmeath;
Kilcoursey Castle, Clara, County Offaly;
Kilclare, Clara, County Offaly;
Carlow Castle.